“Better to have a short life that is full of what you like doing than a long life spent in a miserable way.” -Alan Watts

I have never really valued money like most people do. I have always put happiness, passions and experiences over money. I am a true believer in following your dreams. I would much rather do what I love doing making a minimal income that be completely unhappy making a surplus of money. I have never been able to wrap my mind around the fact that most people live there life in a miserable way just to have more money.

How would you live your life if money didn’t matter? What type of things would you do? I think it’s time we discover our passions and dreams. I think it’s time we live a meaningful life. Follow your dreams.

Listen to this to inspire yourself today and share it with friends:

