The World’s Beauty

DSC_0607

 

This is what fulfills me and what makes my heart smile. I don’t share these photos to say “look at what I’m doing.” I share these to show everyone the absolute beauty in this world. It took me a while to find what makes me filled with joy and happy to wake up every single day. What most people don’t know about me is that music is my first deep passion. And the music world lost a few people to suicide recently, who I grew up listening to. Though we will never know the true reasons for doing so, I think we should begin to look within our own selves. What is it that we are currently doing? Are we fulfilled or are we achieving just because we feel that’s what we should be doing. Or are we just floating by without trying to follow our hearts or even attempting to challenge ourselves and grow. Finding what makes you happy and complete should be our main purpose. We’ll experience the least of smooth roads to reach that but in the end, it’ll be worth it. If you aren’t happy right now, you have to change something. There is nothing wrong with feeling empty right now, it’s part of being human. But use that as a guiding light to feeling full. Reach out to others for help. We are all in this together. We all are suffering in some form or another at this very moment. We live in the most beautiful world right now. Know there’s beauty in this world. If you’re hurting right now, know there’s something to look forward to and know that we are all here to listen and to help you see the amazing in this world. It’s not easy being human but we can make it easier on one another by working together.

Leave a Reply

